180€/year (free 7-day trial)
Cancel anytime. You'll only be charged after your free trial.
Cancelation policy : After your free trial, your yearly membership will renew automatically every year. When you cancel your membership, it won't be renewed but you will still get access to the virtual studio until the end of your billing cycle. A pro-rated refund can be granted if you request it within a month after signing up. Please read our Terms & Conditions for more info.