Politique de confidentialité

Last updated: avril 5, 2021

 

Vue d'ensemble

Cette page a pour but de vous tenir informé de notre politique concernant la collecte, utilisation et divulgation de vos Informations Personnelles lorsque vous utilisez notre Service.

En utilisant le Service, vous acceptez la collecte et l'utilisation d'informations conformément à cette politique. Sauf indication contraire dans cette politique de confidentialité, les termes utilisés ont la même signification que dans nos conditions générales, accessibles à l'adresse https://studio.threewisemonkeys.club

Aucune information énoncée dans cette politique de confidentialité n'est partagée ni vendue à une personne ou entité.

 

I - Qui nous sommes

Noémie Clémenceau (“nous”, ou “notre”) opère le site https://studio.threewisemonkeys.club (the “Service”).

 

II - Quelles données personnelles nous collectons et pourquoi nous les collectons

Pour pouvoir utiliser le Service, vous devez créer un compte et fournir des informations personnelles afin de l'utiliser. Les informations répertoriées ci-dessous sont conservées indéfiniment, sauf si vous décidez de les modifier ou de les supprimer.

Adresse e-mail

Votre adresse e-mail sera notre moyen de communication si nous devons vous contacter, ou nous permettre de vous répondre et d'identifier votre compte en cas de problème. Cette adresse e-mail sera votre seul moyen de récupérer votre mot de passe si vous l'avez perdu.

Nom

When you create an account with us, you have the option to provide your name. Your name is used for enhancing your experience when using our website. You’ll see your name displayed in the “dashboard” and in “my account”, and other pages on the website. You don’t have to provide your real name if you don’t want to, you can simply use a nickname.

Commentaires

Lorsque les visiteurs laissent des commentaires sur le site, nous collectons les données affichées dans le formulaire de commentaires, ainsi que l'adresse IP du visiteur et la chaîne d'agent utilisateur du navigateur pour aider à la détection du spam.

Une chaîne anonymisée créée à partir de votre adresse e-mail (également appelée "hash") peut être fournie au service Gravatar pour voir si vous l'utilisez. La politique de confidentialité du service Gravatar est disponible ici: https://automattic.com/privacy/. Après approbation de votre commentaire, votre photo de profil est visible au public dans le cadre de votre commentaire.

Media

Si vous téléchargez des images sur le site Web, vous devez éviter de télécharger des images avec des données de localisation intégrées (EXIF GPS) incluses. Les visiteurs du site Web peuvent télécharger et extraire toutes les données de localisation des images sur le site Web.

Contenu du forum

  • Messages

Si vous utilisez le forum, les messages que vous publierez y resteront - à moins que vous ne les supprimiez ou qu'ils ne respectent pas nos conditions générales, auquel cas nous les supprimerons. Ces messages restent sur le forum et ne sont utilisés que pour dialoguer avec la communauté.

  • Information du profil

Les informations que vous déciderez de fournir dans votre profil de forum, telles que votre nom affiché, votre avatar, votre biographie, votre site Web, votre profession et vos liens vers vos réseaux sociaux, seront visibles pour les autres utilisateurs. Ce ne sont pas des informations obligatoires, vous pouvez laisser les champs vides. Le but de fournir ces informations est d'améliorer l'expérience communautaire et d'aider les gens à mieux vous connaître et à vous suivre sur d'autres plateformes.

  • Activité

Votre activité sur le forum sera visible par les autres utilisateurs.

Formulaires de contact

Lorsque vous nous contactez via les formulaires de contact intégrés à notre site Web, vous devez fournir votre nom et votre adresse e-mail afin que nous puissions vous recontacter et identifier votre compte si vous avez ouvert un avec nous. Nous ne gardons pas les messages auxquels nous avons répondu ; ils sont supprimés une fois la conversation entre nous terminée.

 

III – Cookies

Si vous laissez un commentaire sur notre site, vous pouvez choisir d'enregistrer votre nom, votre adresse e-mail et votre site Web dans des cookies. Ce sont pour votre commodité afin que vous n'ayez pas à saisir à nouveau vos coordonnées lorsque vous laissez un autre commentaire. Ces cookies dureront un an.

Si vous visitez notre page de connexion, nous installerons un cookie temporaire pour déterminer si votre navigateur accepte les cookies. Ce cookie ne contient aucune donnée personnelle et est supprimé lorsque vous fermez votre navigateur.

Lorsque vous vous connectez, nous installons également plusieurs cookies pour enregistrer vos informations de connexion et vos choix d'affichage à l'écran. Les cookies de connexion durent deux jours et les cookies d'options d'écran durent un an. Si vous sélectionnez «Se souvenir de moi», votre connexion persistera pendant deux semaines. Si vous vous déconnectez de votre compte, les cookies de connexion seront supprimés.

Si vous modifiez ou publiez un article, un cookie supplémentaire sera enregistré dans votre navigateur. Ce cookie ne contient aucune donnée personnelle et indique simplement l'identifiant de l'article que vous venez de modifier. Il expire après 1 jour.

 

IV - Contenu intégré provenant de sites tiers

Les articles de ce site peuvent inclure du contenu intégré (par exemple, des vidéos, des images, des articles, etc.). Le contenu intégré provenant d'autres sites Web se comporte exactement de la même manière que si le visiteur avait visité l'autre site Web.

Ces sites Web peuvent collecter des données sur vous, utiliser des cookies, intégrer un suivi tiers supplémentaire et surveiller votre interaction avec ce contenu intégré, y compris le suivi de votre interaction avec le contenu intégré si vous avez un compte et êtes connecté à ce site Web.

 

V - Statistiques

Jetpack Analytics (https://jetpack.com/support/privacy/) et Cloudflare (https://www.cloudflare.com/privacypolicy/) collectent les informations que votre navigateur envoie chaque fois que vous visitez notre service («Données de journal»). Ces données de journal peuvent inclure des informations telles que l'adresse IP (Internet Protocol) de votre ordinateur, le type de navigateur, la version du navigateur, les pages de notre service que vous visitez, l'heure et la date de votre visite, le pays d'où la demande est envoyée.

L'interface intégrée de WordPress nous permet de voir la date à laquelle vous avez créé votre compte, la dernière fois que vous vous êtes connecté à votre compte et vous combien de fois vous vous êtes connecté à votre compte depuis le jour de sa création. Ces informations nous aident à établir des statistiques sur la fréquence à laquelle nos utilisateurs utilisent le Service.

 

VI - Quels services tiers nous utilisons

Ces tiers peuvent avoir accès à vos informations personnelles uniquement pour effectuer ces tâches en notre nom et sont tenus de ne pas les divulguer ou de les utiliser à d'autres fins.

Stripe

Pour traiter votre paiement par carte de crédit, nous utilisons un système sécurisé fourni par Stripe. Lorsque vous saisissez les informations de votre carte de crédit sur notre site Web, nous ne pouvons en aucun cas y accéder - toutes les informations passent par le système de Stripe. Pour en savoir plus sur Stripe, sa politique de confidentialité et la manière dont il traite vos données, rendez-vous sur https://stripe.com/fr/privacy/

 

V - Liens vers des sites tiers

Notre service peut contenir des liens vers d'autres sites qui ne sont pas exploités par nous. Si vous cliquez sur un lien tiers, vous serez dirigé vers le site de ce tiers. Nous vous conseillons fortement de consulter la politique de confidentialité de chaque site que vous visitez.

Nous n'avons aucun contrôle sur, et n'assumons aucune responsabilité pour le contenu, les politiques de confidentialité ou les pratiques de tout site ou service tiers.

 

VI - Durée de conservation de vos données

Si vous laissez un commentaire, le commentaire et ses métadonnées sont conservés indéfiniment. Nous pouvons ainsi reconnaître et approuver automatiquement tous les commentaires de suivi au lieu de les conserver dans une file d'attente de modération.

Pour les utilisateurs qui s'inscrivent sur notre site Web (le cas échéant), nous stockons également les informations personnelles qu'ils fournissent dans leur profil d'utilisateur. Tous les utilisateurs peuvent voir, modifier ou supprimer leurs informations personnelles à tout moment (sauf qu'ils ne peuvent pas changer leur nom d'utilisateur). Les administrateurs de sites Web peuvent également voir et modifier ces informations.

 

VII - Vos droits quant à données personnelles

Si vous avez un compte sur ce site, ou avez laissé des commentaires, vous pouvez demander à recevoir un fichier exporté des données personnelles que nous détenons à votre sujet, y compris toutes les données que vous nous avez fournies. Vous pouvez également demander que nous effacions toutes les données personnelles que nous détenons à votre sujet. Cela n'inclut pas les données que nous sommes obligés de conserver à des fins administratives, juridiques ou de sécurité.

 

VIII - Où est-ce que nous envoyons vos données

Les commentaires des visiteurs peuvent être vérifiés via un service de détection de spam automatisé.

 

IX - Politique de confidentialité des enfants

Our Service does not address anyone under the age of 16 (“Children”).

We do not knowingly collect personally identifiable information from children under 16. If you are a parent or guardian and you are aware that your child has provided us with Personal Information, please contact us. If we discover that a child under 16 has provided us with Personal Information, we will delete such information from our servers immediately.

 

X - Conformité aux lois

Nous divulguerons vos informations personnelles lorsque cela est requis par la loi ou une assignation.

 

XI - Changements de cette politique de confidentialité

Nous pouvons mettre à jour notre politique de confidentialité de temps à autres. Nous vous informerons de tout changement en publiant la nouvelle politique de confidentialité sur cette page.

Nous vous conseillons de consulter régulièrement cette politique de confidentialité pour tout changement. Les modifications apportées à cette politique de confidentialité sont effectives lorsqu'elles sont publiées sur cette page.

 

XII - Nous contacter

Si vous avez des questions sur cette politique de confidentialité, veuillez contacte-nous.

Privacy Policy

Last updated: January 7, 2021

 

Overview

This page informs you of our policies regarding the collection, use and disclosure of Personal Information when you use our Service.

By using the Service, you agree to the collection and use of information in accordance with this policy. Unless otherwise defined in this Privacy Policy, terms used in this Privacy Policy have the same meanings as in our Terms and Conditions, accessible at https://studio.threewisemonkeys.club

None of the information stated in this Privacy Policy is shared nor sold to any person nor entity.

 

I – Who we are

Noémie Clémenceau (“us”, “we”, or “our”) operates the Three Wise Monkeys website (the “Service”).

 

II – What personal data we collect and why we collect it

To be able to use the Service, you’ll need to create an account and provide some personal information in order to use it. The information listed below is kept undefinitely unless you decide to change or delete it.

Email address

Your email address will be our mean of communication if we need to contact you, or allowing us to answer to you and identify your account if encounter any issue. This email address will be your only mean to retrieve your password if you lost it.

Name

When you create an account with us, you have the option to provide your name. Your name is used for enhancing your experience when using our website. You’ll see your name displayed in the “dashboard” and in “my account”, and other pages on the website. You don’t have to provide your real name if you don’t want to, you can simply use a nickname.

Comments

When visitors leave comments on the site we collect the data shown in the comments form, and also the visitor’s IP address and browser user agent string to help spam detection.

An anonymized string created from your email address (also called a hash) may be provided to the Gravatar service to see if you are using it. The Gravatar service privacy policy is available here: https://automattic.com/privacy/. After approval of your comment, your profile picture is visible to the public in the context of your comment.

Media

If you upload images to the website, you should avoid uploading images with embedded location data (EXIF GPS) included. Visitors to the website can download and extract any location data from images on the website.

Forum content

  • Messages

If you are using the forum, the messages you’ll post will remain there – unless you are deleting them or they aren’t respecting our Terms & Conditions, in which case we will delete them. These messages stay on the forum and are only use to engage with the community.

  • Profile information

The information you’ll decide to provide in your forum profile, such as your displayed name, your avatar, your biography, your website, your occupation and your social medias profiles, will be available for other users to see. They aren’t mandatory information, you can leave the fields blank. The purpose of providing these information is to enhance the community experience and help to get people to know you better and engage with you on other platforms.

  • Activity

Your activity on the forum will be visible by other users.

Contact forms

When you are contacting us via the contact forms embedded on our website, you’re required to provide your name and email address so that we can get back to you and identify your account if you opened on with us. We’re not holding on the messages we answered to ; they are deleted once the conversation between us comes to a closure.

 

III – Cookies

If you leave a comment on our site you may opt-in to saving your name, email address and website in cookies. These are for your convenience so that you do not have to fill in your details again when you leave another comment. These cookies will last for one year.

If you visit our login page, we will set a temporary cookie to determine if your browser accepts cookies. This cookie contains no personal data and is discarded when you close your browser.

When you log in, we will also set up several cookies to save your login information and your screen display choices. Login cookies last for two days, and screen options cookies last for a year. If you select “Remember Me”, your login will persist for two weeks. If you log out of your account, the login cookies will be removed.

If you edit or publish an article, an additional cookie will be saved in your browser. This cookie includes no personal data and simply indicates the post ID of the article you just edited. It expires after 1 day.

 

IV – Embedded content from other websites

Articles on this site may include embedded content (e.g. videos, images, articles, etc.). Embedded content from other websites behaves in the exact same way as if the visitor has visited the other website.

These websites may collect data about you, use cookies, embed additional third-party tracking, and monitor your interaction with that embedded content, including tracking your interaction with the embedded content if you have an account and are logged in to that website.

 

V – Analytics

Jetpack Analytics (https://jetpack.com/support/privacy/) and Cloudflare (https://www.cloudflare.com/privacypolicy/) collect information that your browser sends whenever you visit our Service (“Log Data”). This Log Data may include information such as your computer’s Internet Protocol (“IP”) address, browser type, browser version, the pages of our Service that you visit, the time and date of your visit, the country the request is sent from.

The inbuilt interface of WordPress allows us to see the date you created your account, the last time you logged into your account and you how many times you logged into your account from the day of its creation. These information help us to draw statistics about the frequency to which our users are using the Service.

 

VI – What third parties we use

These third parties may have access to your Personal Information only to perform these tasks on our behalf and are obligated not to disclose or use it for any other purpose.

Stripe

To proccess your credit card payment, we’re using a secured system provided by Stripe. When you enter your credit card information on our website, there is no way we can access it – all the information goes through Stripe’s system. To learn more about Stripe, their privacy policy and how they proccess your data, please go to https://stripe.com/fr/privacy/

 

V – Links To Other Sites

Our Service may contain links to other sites that are not operated by us. If you click on a third party link, you will be directed to that third party’s site. We strongly advise you to review the Privacy Policy of every site you visit.

We have no control over, and assume no responsibility for the content, privacy policies or practices of any third party sites or services.

 

VI – How long we retain your data

If you leave a comment, the comment and its metadata are retained indefinitely. This is so we can recognize and approve any follow-up comments automatically instead of holding them in a moderation queue.

For users that register on our website (if any), we also store the personal information they provide in their user profile. All users can see, edit, or delete their personal information at any time (except they cannot change their username). Website administrators can also see and edit that information.

 

VII – What rights you have over your data

If you have an account on this site, or have left comments, you can request to receive an exported file of the personal data we hold about you, including any data you have provided to us. You can also request that we erase any personal data we hold about you. This does not include any data we are obliged to keep for administrative, legal, or security purposes.

 

VIII – Where we send your data

Visitor comments may be checked through an automated spam detection service.

 

IX – Children’s Privacy

Our Service does not address anyone under the age of 16 (“Children”).

We do not knowingly collect personally identifiable information from children under 16. If you are a parent or guardian and you are aware that your child has provided us with Personal Information, please contact us. If we discover that a child under 16 has provided us with Personal Information, we will delete such information from our servers immediately.

 

X – Compliance With Laws

We will disclose your Personal Information where required to do so by law or subpoena.

 

XI – Changes To This Privacy Policy

We may update our Privacy Policy from time to time. We will notify you of any changes by posting the new Privacy Policy on this page.

You are advised to review this Privacy Policy periodically for any changes. Changes to this Privacy Policy are effective when they are posted on this page.

 

XII – Contact Us

If you have any questions about this Privacy Policy, please contact us.